95% to 5% Shit Ratio

  • This year finds me a 32 year old single mother of two.  I do have a job but my hours and pay are being cut. My car is about to fall to pieces and I worry about the safety of my children riding in it.  At these moments, I feel helpless and frustrated.  I want to scream,  cry,  tear my hair out,   fall apart.  Having two children,  I can do none of this. Throwing a fit is a luxury I cannot afford.   
  • A friend of mine told me life is 95% shit to 5% cavier. We have to deal with all the shit for a short amount of happiness.  At This time in life, I’m finding I agree with this statement. Changes Always come and hopefully they change for the better.  
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

